At First National Bank, we have a history of doing what’s right for customers in which we serve. Experienced business banking professionals build and maintain long-term relationships - delivering superior service, matching products and services to meet your business needs. And, to make your banking experience more convenient, you'll never have to leave your business to bank with us. We'll come to you.

Yankton

Jeff Jones | President

605-668-4501 office
605-665-2474 fax
332 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
JeffJones@fnbsd.com

Kevin Moe | Vice President

605-668-4516 office
605-665-2474 fax
332 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
kmoe@fnbsd.com

Laura Marshall | Business Banking

605-668-4566 office
605-665-2474 fax
332 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
lauramarshall@fnbsd.com

Amy J. Beran | Ag Banking

605-668-4527 office
605-665-2474 fax
332 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
aberan@fnbsd.com
NMLS# 848532

Mitchell

Derek W. Fahey | Market President

605-995-1248 office
605-996-0365 fax
210 N. Lawler, Mitchell, SD 57301
dfahey@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 621973

Jacqson Collins | Ag & Business Banking

605-995-1249 office
605-996-0365 fax
210 N. Lawler, Mitchell, SD 57301
jcollins@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 591673

Woonsocket & Huron

Pam Browning | Market President

605-362-8601 office
605-352-0592 fax
79 2nd St. S.W., Huron, SD 57350
PBrowning@fnbsd.com
NMLS# 621970

Neal Hegg | Ag & Business Banking

605-352-8601 office
79 2nd St. S.W., Huron, SD 57350
nhegg@fnni.com

Cory K. Mohling | Ag & Business Banking

605-796-4422 office
605-796-4418 fax
505 West Seventh Street, Woonsocket, SD 57385
cmohling@fnbsd.com
NMLS# 621983