At First National Bank South Dakota, we have a history of doing what’s right for customers in which we serve. Experienced business banking professionals build and maintain long-term relationships - delivering superior service, matching products and services to meet your business needs. And, to make your banking experience more convenient, you'll never have to leave your business to bank with us. We'll come to you.

At First National Bank South Dakota, we're the one. Visit with us today!

Yankton

Jeff Jones | President

605-668-4501 office
605-665-2474 fax
322 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
JeffJones@fnbsd.com

Jack S. Weeks | Vice President

605-668-4516 office
605-665-2474 fax
322 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
JackWeeks@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 621987

Amy Johnson | Business Banking

605-668-4551 office
605-665-2474 fax
322 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
ajohnson@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 621978

Amy J. Beran | Ag Banking

605-668-4527 office
605-665-2474 fax
322 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
aberan@fnbsd.com
NMLS# 848532

Justin Wagner | Ag Banking

605-668-4557 office
605-665-2474 fax
322 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
JustinWagner@fnbsd.com
NMLS #621986

Mitchell

Derek W. Fahey | Market President

605-995-1248 office
605-996-0365 fax
210 N. Lawler, Mitchell, SD 57301
dfahey@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 621973

Jacqson Collins | Ag & Business Banking

605-995-1253 office
605-996-0365 fax
210 N. Lawler, Mitchell, SD 57301
jcollins@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 591673

Woonsocket & Huron

Pam Browning | Market President

605-362-8601 office
605-352-0592 fax
79 2nd St. S.W., Huron, SD 57350
PBrowning@fnbsd.com
NMLS# 621970

Cory K. Mohling | Ag & Business Banking

605-796-4422 office
605-796-4418 fax
505 West Seventh Street, Woonsocket, SD 57385
cmohling@fnbsd.com
NMLS# 621983

Stacey Cox | Business Banking

605-352-8601 office
605-352-0592 fax
79 2nd St. S.W., Huron, SD 57350
scox@fnbsd.com
NMLS# 864749