At First National Bank, we have a history of doing what’s right for our customers. Experienced banking professionals build and maintain relationships - delivering superior service, matching products and services to meet your needs. Stop in to one of our convenient locations today.

Yankton

Christopher C. Fathke | Assistant Vice President, Retail Manager

office: 605-668-4517
fax: 605-665-2474
332 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
cfathke@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 621974

Lara Hudson | Personal Banker

office: 605-668-4537
fax: 605-665-2474
332 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
larahudson@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 1209128

Christina E. LaCroix | Personal Banker

office: 605-668-4556
fax: 605-665-2474
332 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
clacroix@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 916819

Kortney Loecker | Personal Banker

office: 605-668-4521
fax: 605-665-2474
332 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
kloecker@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 973968

Mitchell

Andrew Priebe | Vice President, Head of Retail

office: 605-995-1225
fax: 605-996-0365
210 N Lawler, Mitchell, SD 57301
apriebe@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 747787

Julianne Lachnit | Personal Banker

office: 605-995-1212
fax: 605-996-0365
210 N Lawler, Mitchell, SD 57301
JLachnit@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 891304

Dennis McDaniel | Personal Banker

office: 605-995-1227
fax: 605-996-0365
210 N Lawler, Mitchell, SD 57301
DMcDaniel@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 973969

Woonsocket & Huron

Sarah Schumacher | Personal Banker

office: 605-796-4422
505 W. 7th St., Woonsocket, SD 57385
sschumacher@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 1444999

Diana Glanzer | Personal Banker

office: 605-352-8601
79 2nd St. S.W., Huron, SD 57350
dglanzer@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 1185854