At First National Bank South Dakota, we have a history of doing what’s right for customers in which we serve. Experienced business banking professionals build and maintain long-term relationships - delivering superior service, matching products and services to meet your business needs. And, to make your banking experience more convenient, you'll never have to leave your business to bank with us. We'll come to you.

Yankton

Christopher C. Fathke | Assistant Vice President, Retail Manager

office: 605 668-4517
fax: 605-665-2474
322 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
cfathke@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 621974

Jennifer Huber | Personal Banker

office: 605-668-4537
fax: 605-665-2474
322 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
jhuber@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 950320

Christina E. LaCroix | Personal Banker

office: 605 668-4556
fax: 605-665-2474
322 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
clacroix@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 916819

Kortney Loecker | Personal Banker

office: 605-668-4521
fax: 605-665-2474
322 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
kloecker@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 973968

Mitchell

Andrew Priebe | Vice President, Head of Retail

office: 605-995-1225
fax: 605-996-0365
210 N Lawler, Mitchell, SD 57301
apriebe@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 747787

Julianne Lachnit | Personal Banker

office: 605-995-1212
fax: 605-996-0365
210 N Lawler, Mitchell, SD 57301
JLachnit@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 891304

Dennis McDaniel | Personal Banker

office: 605-995-1227
fax: 605-996-0365
210 N Lawler, Mitchell, SD 57301
DMcDaniel@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 973969

Woonsocket & Huron

Paula Gascoigne | Personal Banker

office: 605-796-4422
505 W. 7th St., Woonsocket, SD 57385
pgascoigne@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 464965

Vicki A Pawlowski | Personal Banker

office: 605-352-8601
79 2nd St. S.W., Huron, SD 57350
vpawlowski@fnbsd.com
NMLS ID 642379